Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/coworki2/public_html/bright-culture.com/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5607
  • 5 star review  Joel is a kind & caring teacher. He builds confidence in pupils who think they cannot do Chemistry. My son was consistently failing the subject until he started lessons with Joel. The notes provided were very concise which made studying & grasping the concepts easier. Joel was always there when my son needed him. Just a whatsapp away. He was willing to clarify doubts even outside the standard schedule. Overtime, my son saw a friend in Joel, someone whom he could turn to for advice. That's crucial considering the stressful year my son was going through. Thank you, Joel. My son achieved an A2 for his GCE O Levels 2017. Thank you for believing in him.

    thumb Pushpa Vasnani
    1/18/2018

    5 star review  Joel’s lesson is clear, concise and interesting. My daughter attended the crash course during the holiday before the O level in Sep, and he managed to helped her improved from a B4 to A2. He not only clear the doubts of the students but also a great motivator who aims to make the subject interesting for the students.

    thumb Christina Chua
    1/13/2018

    5 star review  Joel was a very understanding teacher!! He is patient in his teaching and will always answer any queries you have!!

    thumb Ryan Lin
    1/12/2018
  • 5 star review  Mr Joel is one of a kind. His extremely friendly and outgoing personality, creative ways of teaching and the passion he displays during class never fails to make lessons exciting. When I first went under his guidance, I was a student who knew absolutely nothing about chemistry. I was failing and contemplating on dropping the subject during my O'Level year. Mr Joel had this burning passion in him and made sure not to give up on me, ensuring that I grasp the correct concepts. I am proud to say that I have jumped from the grade of D7 to A2 from my mid-year examinations to O'Level! Not only has he made me improve my grades, he has also rekindled my interest in chemistry! All of this would not have been possible without his guidance.

    thumb Leslie Lim
    1/12/2018

    5 star review  The teachers r experienced and helped my daughter who failed chemistry to get a B for o level chemistry. All these r done within the final 6 weeks before o level exam.

    thumb Jacqueline Wei Wei Chua
    1/12/2018

    5 star review  Very good and understanding tutors

    thumb Poh Yu Hao
    1/12/2018
  • 5 star review  Joel is an excellent teacher! He enriches the lesson with his knowledge and his creative teaching method, allowing students to learn more effectively and memorise important information easily. Bright Culture provides students with concise notes which allows students to revise quickly and efficiently, saving time for other subjects revision as they will gain confidence by attending Bright Culture. I have enjoyed my lessons at Bright Culture every week and look forward to each lesson. Furthermore, Joel have enhanced my confidence in chemistry by providing us with sufficient practice which would allow us to answer questions with more speed and accuracy. I have learnt tremendously from Joel and I am very glad I have joined Bright Culture!

    thumb Gerald Ng Jun Xiang
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  Joel is a very encouraging teacher and he always makes sure that his students understand each chapter thoroughly during lessons. With his help, I got an A for H2 chemistry during promos!

    thumb Zhang Luo Yu
    11/13/2017

    5 star review  Great! Best place to go to for tuition. Professional and effective.

    thumb Basil Tan
    10/09/2017
  • 5 star review  I’ve attended physics tuition for pure physics for just 3-4 months and I’ve improved from an E8 to a B3 for my prelims

    thumb Shamine Sim
    9/28/2017

    5 star review  My son improved from C5 to A1 within 3 months. Thanks Joel!

    thumb Tok Yoke Wang
    9/24/2017

    5 star review  My daughter has been attending Mr Joel's Chemistry lesson for 'O' level since begining of this year. She is weak in chemistry n seldom pass her test and exam. After attending Joel's lesson she has improved in her Chemistry. Mr Joel's approach and dedication to imbeb interest to his students is very much appreciated. Thank you Joel.

    thumb Rukumani Kuppusamy
    9/24/2017
  • 5 star review  I got to know Joel when I was searching for a Chemistry teacher for my daughter Tessa who is doing her O's this year. She wasn't performing very well in Chemistry so I signed her up at Btight Culture Tuition Centre only in June and through Joel's teaching she managed to score an A2 for her Prelims. Thank you Joel for your guidance and teaching you have imparted to Tessa and am happy she scored an A2. Hopefully for her O's she can score an A1. Fingers crossed. Thank you Teacher keep it up!

    thumb Jenny Neo
    9/23/2017

    5 star review  Joel is a concerned n dedicated teacher. He tackles his students according to their strength n weaknesses, n is always monitoring their progress. He will try to build up their interest in chemistry as well as building up their self-confidence. His notes are very comprehensive n the students find them very useful n helpful. My daughter seeks help in Joel after failing her chemistry n thus made her lost confidence in herself. Joel opens up his doors to listen to problems faced by his students. Not only the students, he also welcomes concerned parents to discuss on the students' progress n together both parents n teacher work towards the best for the students. Within few months, now my daughter is an A1 student in chemistry. Not only she has improved on her grades but now I can see a happy n confident student in her. Thanks to Joel's effort n your hard work is very much appreciated!

    thumb Chua Seok Luan
    9/21/2017

    5 star review  Joel helped my daughter tremendously! When she enrolled with Joel in the middle of Sec 3 for Chemistry she did not understand her school teacher at all and was failing. But after her first lesson she told me that she understood everything! After that, from dreading the subject, it is now one of her best. She actually does her TYS with confidence. Thank you Joel! I think your methods, liveliness and enthusiasm is a good combination for success.

    thumb Susan Ying
    9/08/2017

2017 O and A Level

2016 O and A Levels

Best-chemistry-tuition-centre-bedok
best-chemistry-tuition-centre-aljunied
good-chemistry-tutor-eunos
best-chemistry-tuition-centre-tampines
bright-culture-chemistry-results
good-chemistry-tutor-kembangan
best-chemistry-tuition-centre-pasir-ris
chemistry-student-testimonial
how-to-improve-in-chemistry
best-chemistry-tuition-centre-simei
good-chemistry-tuition-lessons-paya-lebar

2015 O and A Levels

promoted-after-JC-Chemistry-Tuition
Chemistry-Tuition-Made-Interesting
Hazel-testimonial-1
Best-chemistry-tutor-singapore
A-after-H2-Chemistry-Tuition_optimized
Chemistry-Tuition-Made-Interesting_optimized
Motivate-Chemistry-Tuition
A2-after-O-Levels-Chemistry-Tuition
Tuition-teacher-singapore
Improve-chemistry-singapore
improve-chemistry-grade_optimized
A2-after-O-Levels-Chemistry-Tuition_optimized
Improvement-after-Chemistry-Tuition
A-after-JC-chemistry-tuition
Tuition-centre-singapore
Good-chemistry-tutor
O-levels-chemistry-tuition_optimized
Motivate-Chemistry-Tuition_optimized
Improved-after-Chemistry-Tuition
A-after-H2-Chemistry-Tuition
Best-chemistry-tutor-in-singapore
Best-chemistry-tutor-singapore
Best-chemistry-tuition-centre1_optimized

Facebook Reviews

 



Incoming search terms:

  • pr shamine joel
  • proud chemistry